After the 7-day free trial, if you do not cancel, you will be automatically charged for the plan you were testing.
If you have created one or more campaigns for free during the 7-day free trial, and you want them to remain active and visible to users, after those 7 days, you must pay the plan you are testing.
To avoid any problems with your campaign, we recommend that you make the payment of the plan before the 7 days are completed. Otherwise, it will be deactivated until the payment is made. Until then, the campaign will display a default message indicating that "there are no active campaigns".
If after the 7-day trial period you decide not to sign up for the plan and cancel, your account will switch to the Free Plan. This allows you to continue having access to your account, but access to the information of the campaigns or monitoring you have created will be limited.