When creating a campaign, the 'Share' buttons on social networks are displayed by default, both on the campaign landing page and on the final screen.
Although we recommend displaying these buttons, it is possible to remove them.
To remove the 'Share' button go to the 'Sharing options' section of the campaign editor.
To remove the button from the landing page, uncheck 'Display campaign share buttons'.
To remove it from the page after participation, uncheck 'Display campaign share buttons after joining the campaign'. Save the changes.
If you have any questions, contact us at help@cool-tabs.com.
Related content
How to customize the messages displayed when sharing on social networks.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.