In Cool Tabs, the retention period for data captured in your campaigns depends on whether you have an active plan or not.
1) Users with an active plan
During the validity of your plan, the retention period for participant data depends on the settings you have configured in Settings > Privacy & GDPR > Auto-archiving of participant data. Review that section to adjust it according to your needs.
Keep in mind that once that period has elapsed, data from completed campaigns will be auto-archived, although an encrypted offline copy will be kept in case it needs to be recovered at any point. Only the account owner can configure this option.
2) Users who no longer have an active plan
When an account no longer has a contracted plan, the data stored in Cool Tabs is automatically deleted 6 months after the cancellation date, regardless of the application type or payment history.
If you have any questions, contact us at help@cool-tabs.com.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.