You can delete any content you have created with Cool Tabs from the main page of your campaigns. Just click on the 'Delete' section of the specific campaign you want to delete.
Note that the action of deleting a campaign cannot be undone. You can leave the campaign in the Cool Tabs panel in case you need it later, it costs nothing to keep this content on our platform.
Please sign in to leave a comment.